NAPWHA welcomes the new board

NAPWHA Board Members Scott Harlum, Chris Howard, Danny Ryding

NAPWHA wishes to inform our organisational membership, partners and community/ies of the 2019 NAPWHA Board election results ahead of our Annual General Meeting in late-October.

Scott Harlum will take over from Cipriano Martinez as the new President. “It’s an exciting time to be NAPWHA President. With Sarah Feagan as Vice-President, an impressive team settled into our Newtown offices, and a diverse and experienced Board in place, I’m excited by what we might achieve. I’d also like to I acknowledge and thank the outgoing President Cipri for all of his hard work over many years.”

Chris Howard will replace Scott Harlum as NAPWHA’s new Treasurer-Secretary.

Danny Ryding has been re-elected to the position of Ordinary Director.

Nomination timeline for 2019 Board Elections

Voting representatives for 2019 Board Elections

  • Queensland Positive People — Matt Hall and Vaughan McLachlan
  • Positive Life NSW — Robert Agati and Paul Caleo
  • PLHIV Northern Territory — Mark Halton and Daniel Alderman
  • Living Positive Victoria — Richard Keane and Adam Ehm
  • PLHIV Australian Capital Territory — Marcus Bogie
  • PLHIV Tasmania — Grahame Foster
  • Positive Life South Australia — Kath Leane
  • Positive Organisation Western Australia — Ryan Oliver
Share This