Home > About > About us > Board & Staff

Board and staff

The NAPWHA governance structure includes a board a national Board of Directors who volunteer their time and expertise. The board is elected by NAPWHA.

Board

Cipri Martinez

Cipri Martinez

President

Sarah Feagan

Sarah Feagan

Vice-President

Scott Harlum

Scott Harlum

Secretary-Treasurer

Diane Lloyd

Diane Lloyd

Director

Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell

Director

Danny Ryding

Danny Ryding

Director

Simon O'Connor

Simon O'Connor

Director

Staff

Aaron Cogle

Executive Director

Phone 02 8568 0301

Email aaron@napwha.org.au

John Rule

National Research Manager

Phone 02 8568 0300

Mob 0418 427 182 

Email john@napwha.org.au

Katy Roy

National Policy Manager

Phone 02 8568 0304

Mob 0433 465 934 

Email katy@napwha.org.au

Saysana Sirimanotham

Communication and Community Engagement officer

Phone 02 8568 0305

Mob 0424 898 698 

Email saysana@napwha.org.au

Charlie Tredway

Project Support Officer

Phone 02 8568 0303 

Email charlie@napwha.org.au

Gladys Jimenez

Administration Officer – Reception

Phone 02 8568 0300 

Email gladys@napwha.org.au

Special representatives

Jo Watson

NAPWHA Special Representative

Bill Whittaker

NAPWHA Special Representative

David Menadue

NAPWHA Special Representative

Share This